Address & Contacts

2469 Enterprise Road
Clearwater, FL 33763
United States

Before & After School Care
2469 Enterprise Road
Clearwater, FL 33763

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Closed

Contacts

Address & Contacts

2469 Enterprise Road
Clearwater, FL 33763
United States

Before & After School Care

2469 Enterprise Road
Clearwater, FL 33763

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Closed

Financial Assistance

We promise that everyone who qualifies will receive assistance based on the availability of funds. 

School Sites & Partners

Learn more about our before- and after-school sites in Pinellas and Pasco.

School is out

When there is no school we are here to provide safe and affordable care. 

Our Partners

Our program partners with many local organizations to bring you quality care. 

Enrollment 2022/2023

Follow the link below for school age enrollment.

We are dedicated to providing high-quality, affordable school age programming in Pinellas and Pasco counties. As the nation's largest provider of School Age programs, including before- and after-school care, YMCAs provide family-centered, values-based programs to nurture children's healthy development. 

Our well-trained staff provides safe, affordable, high-quality programs for children K-8th grade so you can have peace of mind while you work. Staff members are partners with parents and other caregivers, working together to help kids grow up healthy, happy and strong. 

All YMCA elementary school programs are licensed through the Pinellas and Pasco County License Board and are contracted with the Early Learning Coalition to provide subsidized care.

The YMCA offers center based activities, homework time and after school enrichment programs. All children have the option of participating in different activities such as games, team building and arts/crafts. School age programs are offered on school out days and during all holiday breaks!  

Programs open at 6:30am and close at 6pm.   

For more information on YMCA School Age Programs, please contact:

Ray Long
Regional Executive Director of School Age Programs
rlong@suncoastymca.org
Pinellas & Pasco County

Sarah Walsh
Operations Director of School Age Programs
swalsh@suncoastymca.org

Dawn Frary
Program Management Director
dfrary@suncoastymca.org

Jill Kelly
Program Management Director
jkelly@suncoastymca.org

Allie DiSanto
Program Management Director
adisanto@suncoastymca.org

Emma Guseman
Program Management Director
eguseman@suncoastymca.org

Alexa Hartsock
Program Management Director
ahartsock@suncoastymca.org

Linda Thomas
Director of Middle Schools & Specialty Programs
lthomas@suncoastymca.org